T1: Charyse and John Davis
T2: davisclan2003@sbcglobal.net
B1: Submit
Date: Sunday, November 27, 2005
Time: 08:53 PM


T1: Emily Fehlis
T2: omaemily@cox-interrnet.com
B1: Submit
Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2005
Time: 01:03 PM


T1: Charyse and John
T2:
B1: Submit
Date: Thursday, December 01, 2005
Time: 10:58 PM


T1: Uncle Bill and Joe
T2: lindros1@earthlink.net
B1: Submit
Date: Thursday, December 08, 2005
Time: 07:30 PM


T1: Suzanne Fehlis
T2: rette4ever2000@yahoo.com
B1: Submit
Date: Thursday, December 15, 2005
Time: 03:27 PM


T1: jillian
T2: jillian04@myway..com
B1: Submit
Date: Thursday, December 29, 2005
Time: 12:27 PM


T1: John and Charyse
T2:
B1: Submit
Date: Thursday, December 29, 2005
Time: 10:12 PM


T1: John and Charyse Davis
T2: davisclan2003@sbcglobal.net
B1: Submit
Date: Thursday, December 29, 2005
Time: 10:13 PM


T1: debby sjogren
T2: dmsjog@juno.com
B1: Submit
Date: Sunday, January 08, 2006
Time: 09:24 PM


T1: David Sjogren
T2: david.sjogren@halliburton.com
B1: Submit
Date: Sunday, January 08, 2006
Time: 09:26 PM


T1: Charyse Davis
T2: davisclan2003@sbcglobal.net
B1: Submit
Date: Sunday, January 08, 2006
Time: 09:27 PM


T1: Lance
T2: guitaRock79@yahoo.com
B1: Submit
Date: Monday, January 16, 2006
Time: 08:16 PM


T1: Jennifer Ray
T2: angel_ofa_marine08@sbcglobal.net
B1: Submit
Date: Wednesday, January 18, 2006
Time: 02:01 PM


T1: Laura
T2: randyking432003@yahoo.com
B1: Submit
Date: Friday, January 27, 2006
Time: 12:04 PM


T1: Lori Rios
T2: lmrios1@yshoo.com
B1: Submit
Date: Monday, January 30, 2006
Time: 01:07 AM